Now also legal

On Tuesday last week Sue and I had dinner with THE Botswana Labour Commissioner and on Friday I got the great news that my 3 year permit for Botswana has been granted. Not only can I stay here for another 3 years but I can now legally work. Don’t know if the latter is a good thing as I am enjoying being a house husband. 🙂

I am sure our dinner had nothing to do with the awarding of my permit – he merely looked into why it was taking so long and found it had already been approved.

About PeteMorrie

Marketing Consultant
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Now also legal

  1. Lourene de Klerk says:

    Thats great

  2. Bridgette & Geoffrey Flint says:

    That’s great news bro! Must be a huge weight off your mind! Good to know people in high places 🙂

  3. Pauline says:

    Wonderful news, I am so happy for you both!!

  4. Suki says:

    Congratulations job seeker. Happy new 3 year stay and happy for me with the lovely pictures and postings.

We would love to hear from you so please leave a comment. DONT FORGET YOUR NAME

