Into the African Bush

Shoo – this is becoming a book. It was just such an amazing experience that I just want to share everything with you. Hope you are not getting bored.

Part 7 tomorrow.

About PeteMorrie

Marketing Consultant
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Into the African Bush

  1. Ronel Stronkhorst says:

    No, I am not getting bored! I was actually hoping this notification was the next installment! You have changed my mind about visiting this area. I find all the honey badgers amazing. I haven’t see one for ages.

    • PeteMorrie says:

      Glad to hear that. It is a very fascinating part of the world, but very harsh. Everybody says the best time to visit is Feb, when it has transformed and the plains are green and filled with animals. I would like to go back then and see the contrast.

      For me it was just an amazing experience and would highly recommend it to people who look at the bigger picture of reserves, not just seeing big game

  2. Bridgette & Geoffrey Flint says:

    Not bored at all – can’t wait for the next instalment! PS – if you are going to turn this into a real book – hint hint…..check your spelling in #6 – quiet – quite; here – hear – LOL the teacher in me…

    • PeteMorrie says:

      Great – but it won’t become a book. I would get you and Sue to proof read it before anyway. My English teacher I am sure turning in his grave knowing I do any writing at all that somebody enjoys.

      The problem is I get so into my story I forget about spelling and grammar. My spell check doesn’t pick up the words you mention either. I haven’t a clue about English I just speak it

  3. Tim Neary says:

    a 30 part series is what we hope for…….keep them coming

  4. Suki says:

    Oh no…..keep ’em coming! Begiining to feel a bit hot so the message is coming through!

We would love to hear from you so please leave a comment. DONT FORGET YOUR NAME

