“Places we have visited”

I have found that the traffic to this blog is increasing at a rapid rate, now over 20 00 views, 9000 already this year. When doing a Google search for places in Botswana, this blog is listed on the first page for most destinations.

Numerous people have read about my adventures in Botswana and have visited the same places we have through what they have read. I am also continually contacted by people asking advice on different places in Botswana, road conditions and the present weather, etc.

Even though my actual stories are encouragement for people to travel to Botswana, I feel that I need to give more factual information on the places I have visited to go with the stories.

Hence I have started a new section to this blog “Places we have visited”

I have made a start, have a look and let me know what you think. Elephant Sands

About PeteMorrie

Marketing Consultant
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to “Places we have visited”

  1. Bridgette Flint says:

    Fantastic Bro – well done!!

    >

  2. Suki says:

    Congratulations – it is a soul feeder for me to my beloved Africa.

  3. Suki says:

    ps – do we need to put email in again to follow elephants sands etc?

We would love to hear from you so please leave a comment. DONT FORGET YOUR NAME

