Time to Update

I have been experiencing problems with my internet connection and hence why I haven’t been writing for a while.

I was asked a couple of times this month to update my weather page (https://ourbots.wordpress.com/letlhakane-weather/  which I have now done, but there is a day trip out to Lekhubu Island and a stunning trip to Khumaga still to report on.

Basically the weather has been hotter than the last 2 years and much less rain – Global warming???

A very dry Boteti River

A very dry Boteti River

 

A very flooded Rakops

About PeteMorrie

Marketing Consultant
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Time to Update

  1. ANNE-MARIE WIEHAHN says:

    Thanks for update Pete,

    From your pictures it seems more rain in Rakops than Letlhakane?

    And I hope also in CK?

    Kind regards

    Anne-Marie Wiehahn

    +(27) 0827791140

  2. Suki says:

    The dry and drought right across Africa seems to be making its presence felt. Sad pictures from all over.

We would love to hear from you so please leave a comment. DONT FORGET YOUR NAME

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.